Bright conference and seminar rooms with the latest technology

Looking for a conference hotel near Ulm or Günzburg?

We attach great importance to perfect organization and smooth operation on site to ensure that your meeting is a success.

Our business hotel in Autenried is the ideal place for your projects. For your meetings, seminars or lectures, we offer rooms with up to 40, 60 and 120 seats. For your successful presentation we offer a projector, screen, overhead projector, flipcharts, presentation walls and free internet access.

Focused working days and a deserved rest after your meeting

For computer and internet training seminars we offer a conditioned conference room to remain the spirit fresh and focused. In the meeting rooms and guest area you can use the Wi-Fi access free of charge.

There are additional conference rooms in our hall (Herrensaal), which is usable as a big room for up to 120 guests, or we can split it into 2 smaller rooms. Projectors and screens are permanently installed in those rooms, too.

After work, we offer you a tour in our brewery, followed by beer tasting and an exclusive "beer-menu". In a relaxed atmosphere you can reflect the day, exchange ideas and have good conversations with your colleagues.

We are glad to send you our conference folder with various conference packages.
For inquiries, please contact our service team Mail: info@brauereigasthof-autenried.de Phone: +49 8223 968440 Mail: info@brauereigasthof-autenried.deinfo@brauereigasthof-autenried.de

Helle Tagungs- und Seminarräume mit modernster Technik

Sie suchen ein verkehrsgünstiges Tagungshotel in der Nähe von Ulm oder Günzburg?

Sie legen Wert auf perfekte Organisation und einen reibungslosen Ablauf vor Ort, damit Ihre Tagung ein Erfolg wird?

Unser Tagungshotel in Autenried ist der ideale Veranstaltungsort für Ihr Vorhaben. Für Ihre Tagungen, Seminare oder Vorträge bieten wir Räume mit bis zu 40, 60 und 120 Plätzen an. Beamer, Leinwand, Overhead-Projektor, Flipchart, Präsentationswände und kostenlosen Internetzugang stellen wir für einen gelungenen Vortrag gerne zur Verfügung.

Konzentrierte Arbeitstage und verdiente Erholung nach Ihrer Tagung oder Ihrem Seminar

Für PC-Schulungen und Internetseminare steht Ihnen ein klimatisierter Seminarraum zur Verfügung, damit der Geist frisch und konzentriert bleibt. Im Tagungs- und Gastbereich können Sie den W-LAN Zugang kostenfrei nutzen.

Weitere Konferenzräume bietet Ihnen unser Saal, welcher ganz oder abgeteilt nutzbar ist. Dort sind ebenfalls Beamer und Leinwand fix installiert.

Nach getaner Arbeit bieten wir Ihnen als Rahmenprogramm gerne eine Brauereibesichtigung mit anschließender Bierprobe und ein exklusives „Bier-Menü“ an. In gemütlicher Runde können Sie so genussvoll den Tag reflektieren, Gedanken austauschen und gute Gespräche mit Kollegen führen.

Gerne senden wir Ihnen unsere Konferenzmappe mit verschiedenen Tagungsangeboten zu.
Für Anfragen steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam kompetent zur Verfügung: info@brauereigasthof-autenried.de